Popular AnimeWatch Order

Complete the Watch Order Guide for Beyblade Series

(Last Updated On: December 31, 2022)

There are some anime series that are part of our childhood like Dragon Ball, Doremon, and Beyblade is one of them. But these series are too big and become confusing to proceed and finish. Unlike dragon ball and other series, the Beyblade is much longer and has lots of seasons. But don’t worry because in this blog post you will read about the best order guide to watch and finish the entire series. So, if you want to watch the Beyblade series in the right order then keep reading this watch guide till the end.

RELATED | List Of Hindi Dubbed Anime On Netflix India

Beyblade Series Wach Order Guide

1. Beyblade (Episodes: 51)

Beyblade, The first season of the Beyblade series is where you should and must start watching. It’s not that long or short either but it’s the foundation of Beyblade. Here you get to meet the main character and their origins which becomes quite helpful for the rest of the series.

2. Beyblade V-Force (Episodes: 51)

The next season of Bayblade is Bakuten Shoot Beyblade 2022 which is also known as the Beyblade V-Force. The episode count to the next arc is equal to the previous one but also has the same quality as the previous arc.

3. Beyblade the Movie: Fierce Battle!

After V-Force, you can watch the Beyblade movie which aired just after the end of V-Force. It’s not canon and I only have 1 hour of watch time. Many people skip the movie to finish the Beyblade quickly but true Beyblade fans always recommend watching before moving to the next arc.

4. Beyblade G Revolution (Episodes: 52)

People can jump to Beyblade G Revolution after V-Force or even the movie both are the right option and don’t affect the main storyline. When it comes to the best arcs of the Beyblade series then G Revolution is among the best.

5. Beyblade: Metal Fusion (Episodes: 51)

After G Revolution the story moves forward with the Metal Fusion. Like other acs, this also has 51 episodes in total, including many new characters. Moreover, the characters introduced in this play a major part in the series of the future.

6. Beyblade: Metal Masters (Episodes: 51)

After a decade of the first episode of Beyblade, The Beyblade: Metal Masters start to air on TV with some fantastic storylines. The Metal Masters story is connected to Metal Fusion (the previous arc of 51 episodes).

7. Metal Fight Beyblade vs Taiyou: Shakunetsu no Shinryakusha Sol Blaze

The second movie of the Beyblade series is Metal Fight Beyblade vs. Taiyou: Shakunetsu no Shinryakusha Sol Blaze. It’s a must-watch movie for all Beyblade lovers of the action and story of this movie. If you don’t want spoilers then don’t watch it until you finish the Metal Masters.

8. Beyblade: Metal Fury (Episodes: 52)

Metal Fight Beyblade 4D and which is also popular with the name Metal Fury is the 6th arc of the Beyblade series. The perk of this arc is the storyline and build-up for the upcoming season of Beyblade. The are not many entertaining Beyblade fights but it’s worth your time.

9. Beyblade: Shogun Steel (Episodes: 38)

Metal Fight Beyblade Zero G or Shogun Steel was aired in 2012 and become the most popular season of the Beyblade series. With only 38 episodes (which is quite low in comparison to previous seasons) it gives you the best Beyblade story and actions.

10. Metal Fight Beyblade Zero G Specials (Episodes: 7)

Now we have OVA on the list which is not connected to the main storyline but gives some content for those who can’t wait for the next season. It’s not necessarily important to watch these 7 episodes because they don’t contribute to the main storyline.

11. Beyblade Brust (Episodes: 51)

Beyblade Brust continues the story after Metal Fury, yes you can watch the Brust just after completing the Metal Fury. You don’t even need to watch Shogun steel because all 38 episodes are specials that were made to keep the manga ahead of the anime series.

12. Beyblade Brust Evolution (Episodes: 51)

A new storyline has started from the Beyblade Brust and the Brust Evolution continues the store. Don’t jump to this section without watching or completing the Beyblade Brust because then it will become super confusing.

13. Beyblade Brust Turbo (Episodes: 51)

The third arc of the Brust series and the final turn of the original Beyblade series. After that, no other anglers were connected to the main storyline or content of the manga. You will get to watch the finale of the entire series this season, so don’t miss it.

14. Beyblade Brust Rise (ONA) (Episodes: 52)

After the Brust Turbo, there were two non-canon seasons were released which were not aired on TV and Brust Rise was one of them. It contains 52 episodes which only has 14 minutes per episode time.

15. Beyblade Brust Sparking (ONA) (Episodes: 48)

Brust Sparking continues the story of the Brust Rise and this season is also not aired on TV. Same as the previous one it also has an episode length of 14 minutes which makes it a quick watch.


This is all you need to know about the watch order of the Beyblade anime series. Well, if you want to enjoy the story and don’t want unwanted spoilers then follow the given order above. There are many seasons or episodes you don’t need to watch, like movies, Brust Rise, Brust Spring, Shogun Steel, and G Specials.


RELATED | Top 15 Most Popular Anime in India

0 0 votes
Article Rating

What is your reaction?

In Love
Not Sure
Amit Kumar
Amit is an entertainment content writer. He is currently pursuing graduation with Bachelor in Commerce. He loves to watch anime and play games like Minecraft, Clash Royale, and Pokemon Go in his free time.
Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

You may also like