Anime Manga News

Crunchyroll Reveals Summer 2021 Anime Lineup!

Crunchyroll announced on Tuesday that it will stream the That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime season 2, I’m Standing on a Million Lives season 2, SD Gundam World Heroes, The aquatope on white sand (Shiroi Suna no Aquatope), The Idaten Deities Know Only Peace (Heion Sedai no Idaten-tachi), Girlfriend, Girlfriend, and Peach Boy Riverside anime for the summer 2021 season.

The company will also stream the following anime for the summer season, including new and continuing simulcasts.
  • Fena: Pirate Princess
  • Miss Kobayashi’s Dragon Maid S
  • To Your Eternity
  • Tokyo Revengers
  • IDOLiSH7 Third Beat!
  • Boruto: Naruto Next Generations
  • Case Closed
  • Dragon Quest: The Adventure of Dai
  • Kiyo in Kyoto: From the Maiko House
  • My Hero Academia (season 5)
  • Tropical-Rouge! Pretty Cure
  • One Piece
  • Welcome to Demon School, Iruma-kun! (season 2)
Crunchyroll Reveals Summer 2021 Anime Lineup!

Source – Crunchyroll


Also Check Out

Leave a Reply

You may also like