Manga / Manhwa / Manhua

Ijiranaide, Nagatoro-San Chapter 139 Release Date, Time, and Where to Read?

In Ijiranaide, Nagatoro-San Chapter 138, Senpai confesses to Nagatoro that he fell short of his promise to secure first place in the practice exam, attaining second place instead. Nagatoro attempts to console him, emphasizing the achievement of securing a high rank against students in higher grades. Despite this, Senpai expresses his disappointment for not fulfilling his pledge.

Ijiranaide, Nagatoro-San Chapter 138 Recap

The chapter commences with Nagatoro inquiring about Senpai’s progress. Contemplating how to break the news, Senpai candidly admits that he placed second in the mock exam. Nagatoro provides comfort, assuring him that second place is commendable, especially given the competition with higher-grade students. Despite his commendable performance, Senpai remains disheartened about not keeping his promise.

Undeterred, Nagatoro recalls Senpai’s earlier commitment to share something special if he secured first place, prompting her to ask if he intends to reveal it now or postpone it. Senpai, while confirming his willingness to share, suggests she wait a little longer. He resolves to make a comeback in the next mock exam, scheduled for winter.

Unwilling to wait that long, Nagatoro teases Senpai, stating that she’ll take the initiative in their relationship. She playfully reminds him of his promise to kiss her if she defeated Orahara, asserting her intent to seize the opportunity.

Seizing the moment, Nagatoro boldly asks Senpai to go out with her. She emphasizes that decisions will be hers to make, seeking his approval.

RELATED | Top 10 Most Formidable Dragon Slayers in Fairy Tail (Ranked)

Ijiranaide, Nagatoro-San Chapter 139 Expectations

Chapter 139 promises to delve further into the evolving dynamic between Nagatoro and Senpai. Nagatoro’s assertiveness and Senpai’s desire for greater confidence are likely to be central themes. Readers can anticipate character growth and potentially pivotal moments in their relationship.

Ijiranaide, Nagatoro-San Chapter 138 Release Date

Ijiranaide, Nagatoro-San Chapter 139 is set to release on November 7, 2023. The international release times are as follows:

Advertisements
  • US: 9:00 AM EST on Tuesday, November 7, 2023
  • Canada: 9:00 AM on Tuesday, November 7, 2023
  • India: 6:30 PM IST on Tuesday, November 7, 2023
  • Australia: 12:00 AM AEST on Wednesday, November 8, 2023
  • Philippines: 9:00 PM PHT on Tuesday, November 7, 2023
  • Japan: 10:00 PM JST on Tuesday, November 7, 2023
  • South Korea: 10:00 PM KST on Tuesday, November 7, 2023

Readers can access Ijiranaide, Nagatoro-San Chapter 139 on INKR or Pocket at the mentioned release times. For fans seeking other engaging series, titles like Dekoboko Majo no Oyako Jijou, A Returner’s Magic Should Be Special, and The Apothecary Diaries are recommended in the manga section.

Leave a Reply

You may also like