Gaming

Jump Force New Characters Added

(Last Updated On: July 9, 2020)

Jump Force

For first time ever, all the most famous Manga characters are under one roof. Altogether to bear the fate of entire human kind. Celebrating its 50th Anniversary  Bandai Namco is bringing most realistic designed Manga characters to life on screen. It will be an open world game.

New Characters Added

Kenshin and Shishio From the Rurouni Kenshin Series have joined the roaster along with Yugi Muto from Yu-Gi-Oh! series.

Characters Included

Here’s a list of all the available characters in the Jump Force beta:

  • Son Goku
  • Vegeta
  • Frieza
  • Monkey D. Luffy
  • Roronoa Zoro
  • Marshall D. Teach
  • Naruto Uzumaki
  • Sasuke Uchiha
  • Pegasus Seiya
  • Kenshiro
  • Ichigo Kurosaki
  • Rukia Kuchiki
  • Gon Freecss
  • Hisoka Morow
  • Yusuke Urameshi
  • Toguro (younger brother)
  • Kenshin Himura

Open Beta Test

The Jump Force open beta test is only active for four sessions over this coming weekend. Each session will last only three hours. Following is the list of respective three hour sessions along with dates.

Jump Force Open Beta Test Dates and Times

Friday 18th January 2019

  • North America: 4am PST / 5am MST / 6am CST / 7am EST
  • UK/Ire: 12pm GMT
  • Europe: 1pm CET / 2pm EET
  • Asia/Oceania: 9pm JST / 8pm AWST / 11pm AEDT

Saturday 19th January 2019

Advertisements
  • North America: 9pm PST / 10pm MST / 11pm CST / 12am EST
  • UK/Ire: 5am GMT
  • Europe: 6am CET / 7am EET
  • Asia/Oceania: 2pm JST / 1pm AWST / 4pm AEDT

Although Second half of the beta testing was closed due to network issues, new date and timings are not released yet.

Jump Force will be released on 15 February 2019.

Stay Tuned for Game play and live stream of Jump Force on Following you tube channel and Twitch

Advertisements

Jump Force All 40+ Characters List

0 0 votes
Article Rating

Also Check Out

What is your reaction?

Excited
0
Happy
0
In Love
1
Not Sure
0
Silly
0
Arjun Arya
You have to walk, and create the way by your walking; you will not find a ready-made path. It is not so cheap, to reach to the ultimate realization of truth. You will have to create the path by walking yourself; the path is not ready-made, lying there and waiting for you. It is just like the sky: the birds fly, but they don't leave any footprints. You cannot follow them; there are no footprints left behind.

    More in:Gaming

    Subscribe
    Notify of
    guest
    3 Comments
    Oldest
    Newest Most Voted
    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments
    Vida
    Vida
    2 years ago

    Thanks, it is quite informative

    You may also like