Manga / Manhwa / Manhua

My Hero Academia Chapter 398 Release Date, Time, & Where to Read?

(Last Updated On: August 21, 2023)

As the intense battle between All Might and All For One rages on, fans are eagerly awaiting the release of My Hero Academia Chapter 398 to see how this epic showdown unfolds. With All Might’s heroic legacy on the line, the stakes are higher than ever, and readers can expect a thrilling chapter.

My Hero Academia Chapter 396 Unveils All Might’s Iron Man Suit Powers

My Hero Academia Chapter 397 Recap

In the previous chapter, the confrontation between All Might and All For One reached a critical moment. All Might, despite his aging and weakened state, continued to taunt All For One, using psychological tactics to unsettle the villain. All For One unleashed a powerful multi-quirk attack, targeting All Might with a barrage of abilities.

All Might, protected by his cape and the Dark Shadow quirk, narrowly survived the onslaught. He analyzed the quirks used in the attack and noticed that they were seemingly random but complementary. Determined to press his advantage, All Might activated the Support Mode of his costume at maximum capacity.

RELATED | Detective Conan: Black Iron Submarine Enters Top 100 Highest-Grossing Films in Japan

All For One, with a menacing presence and multiple quirks still active, declared that he was not engaging in a fight but merely taking out the trash. He taunted All Might, suggesting that the hero had gained confidence despite being past his prime.

My Hero Academia Chapter 398 Spoilers

In Chapter 398, readers can expect the following developments:

  1. Continuation of the Battle: The battle between All Might and All For One is far from over. The chapter will likely delve deeper into the clash between these iconic characters, showcasing their strategies and power.
  2. Psychological Warfare: All Might’s psychological tactics may continue to play a significant role in the battle. Expect more taunts, mind games, and attempts to unsettle All For One.
  3. All Might’s Resolve: All Might’s determination to protect the world and pass on his legacy will be a central theme. Despite his physical limitations, he is committed to facing All For One.
  4. All For One’s Countermoves: All For One is a cunning and powerful adversary. He may unveil new quirks or strategies to gain the upper hand in the battle.
  5. Midoriya’s Influence: All Might’s thoughts about Midoriya, possibly related to their conversations during the Cultural Festival, may provide insights into his motivations.

As the clash between these iconic characters intensifies, readers can anticipate an action-packed and emotionally charged chapter that will leave them on the edge of their seats.

My Hero Academia 398 Release Date

My Hero Academia Chapter 398 is scheduled for release on Sunday, August 27, 2023. The release times based on different time zones are as follows:

Advertisements
  • Japanese Standard Time (JST): 08:00 PM on Sunday, August 27, 2023
  • Indian Standard Time (IST): 04:30 PM on Sunday, August 27, 2023
  • Central European Time (CEST): 01:00 PM on Sunday, August 27, 2023
  • New York (EST): 07:00 AM on Sunday, August 27, 2023
  • Australian Capital Territory (AEST): 09:00 PM on Sunday, August 27, 2023
  • Eastern Indonesian Time (EIST): 06:00 PM on Sunday, August 27, 2023
  • Singapore Standard Time (SST): 07:00 PM on Sunday, August 27, 2023
  • Pacific Time (PST): 04:00 AM on Sunday, August 27, 2023
  • Eastern European Time (EET): 01:00 PM on Sunday, August 27, 2023
  • Philippines Standard Time (PST): 07:00 PM on Sunday, August 27, 2023
  • Korean Standard Time (KST): 08:00 PM on Sunday, August 27, 2023

Where to Read My Hero Academia Chapter 398 Online?

You can read My Hero Academia Chapter 398 for free on Manga Plus, but keep in mind that you may need to pay for access to previous chapters. Prepare for an exhilarating chapter that continues to explore the clash between heroism and villainy in the world of My Hero Academia.

0 0 votes
Article Rating

What is your reaction?

Excited
0
Happy
0
In Love
0
Not Sure
0
Silly
0
Anime India Staff
News Room - Covering all the latest Buzz in the anime manga community in India and around the world.
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

You may also like