Manga / Manhwa / Manhua

Nano Machine Chapter 164 Release Date, Time, & Where to Read?

(Last Updated On: July 22, 2023)

“Nano Machine” continues to impress readers with its action-packed storyline and the badass persona of its protagonist, Yeon Woo. In Chapter 163, Yeon Woo showcases his incredible skills and wit as he takes on the bandits and pirates to rescue Granny Gam’s granddaughter. The bandit leader severely underestimates Yeon Woo, leading to his defeat and a revelation about the child’s location. The manhwa has garnered praise for its unique story and interesting characters, making it a hit among fans.

Nano Machine Chapter 164 Release Date, Time, & Where to Read?

Nano Machine Chapter 163 Recap

In Chapter 163, Yeon Woo demonstrates his prowess by overpowering the overwhelming number of bandits and soldiers with the help of his close aides. The bandit leader, who initially underestimated Yeon Woo, is shocked when Yeon Woo intercepts their communication and finds out the girl’s location. Realizing that he cannot defeat Yeon Woo, the leader attempts to run away but is eventually defeated and left alive by Yeon Woo.

RELATED | Top 15 Must-Read Manhwa’s Similar to Leviathan

Chapter 164 Predictions: In Chapter 164, readers can expect more action and thrilling moments as Yeon Woo continues his pursuit of Granny Gam’s granddaughter. The defeated bandit leader may attempt to seek revenge or devise new plans to counter Yeon Woo’s strength. Additionally, the manhwa may explore more about the bandits’ motives and their connection to Yeon Woo’s past.

Nano Machine Chapter 164 Release Date

“Nano Machine” Chapter 164 is set to be released on Wednesday, July 26, 2023, at 12:00 AM KST. Readers can refer to the table provided to find the release time in their respective time zones.

  • India (IST): 8:30 PM on Tuesday, 25 July 2023
  • Japan (JST): 12:00 AM on Wednesday, 26 July 2023
  • Korea (KST): 12:00 AM on Wednesday, 26 July 2023
  • USA (EST): 11:00 AM on Tuesday, 25 July 2023
  • UK (GMT): 3:00 PM on Tuesday, 25 July 2023
  • Philippines (PHT): 11:00 PM on Tuesday, 25 July 2023
  • Australia (AEST): 1:00 AM on Wednesday, 26 July 2023

Where to Read Nano Machine Chapter 164?

Readers can access “Nano Machine” Chapter 164 in English translation on LINE Webtoon. The raw version is available on Naver Comic. It is advisable to read from official websites to support the creators and enjoy reliable translations.

Advertisements

“Nano Machine” Chapter 164 promises to deliver more action, suspense, and revelations as Yeon Woo’s adventure continues. Fans will undoubtedly be thrilled by the manhwa’s captivating plot and the badass persona of its protagonist. As the story unfolds and new challenges arise, readers will be eager to dive into the thrilling world of “Nano Machine.”

0 0 votes
Article Rating

What is your reaction?

Excited
0
Happy
0
In Love
0
Not Sure
0
Silly
0
Anime India Staff
News Room - Covering all the latest Buzz in the anime manga community in India and around the world.
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

You may also like