Anime Manga News

Skeleton Soldier Couldn’t Protect the Dungeon Chapter 247 Release Date & More!

(Last Updated On: July 11, 2023)

The latest chapter of Skeleton Soldier Couldn’t Protect the Dungeon is finally here, and it’s packed with action and excitement. In this chapter, we see Skeleton reach new heights of power as he defeats the Altar of Baal and ascends to the rank of Death Knight.

This is a major turning point for Skeleton, as it means that he is now one of the most powerful beings in the world. He is no longer the weak and insignificant skeleton that he once was. Now, he is a force to be reckoned with.

Of course, with great power comes great responsibility. Skeleton knows that he must use his newfound power wisely, or else he could easily become corrupted. He must be careful not to let his power go to his head, or else he could become just as dangerous as the enemies he is fighting against.

Skeleton Soldier Couldn't Protect the Dungeon Chapter 247 Release Date, & More!

In addition to his newfound power, Skeleton also gains a new ally in this chapter: the Great Thief Igluk. Igluk is a powerful thief who has been living in the shadows for centuries. He is a master of stealth and deception, and he is willing to help Skeleton on his quest to protect the innocent.

With Igluk’s help, Skeleton is sure to become even more powerful. However, he must also be careful not to let Igluk’s dark past get the better of him. If Skeleton is not careful, Igluk could easily lead him down a path that he cannot come back from.

Overall, Skeleton Soldier Couldn’t Protect the Dungeon Chapter 247 is a great chapter that sets the stage for even more excitement in the future. Skeleton has reached new heights of power, and he has gained a powerful new ally. However, he must be careful not to let his power go to his head, or else he could easily become corrupted.

Skeleton Soldier Couldn’t Protect the Dungeon Chapter 247 Release Date and Time

Skeleton Soldier Couldn’t Protect the Dungeon Chapter 247 is scheduled to be released on 12th July 2023. The exact release time will vary depending on your time zone. Here is a list of the release times for some major time zones:

  • Pacific Daylight Time (PDT): 8:00 AM
  • Central Daylight Time (CDT): 10:00 AM
  • Eastern Daylight Time (EDT): 11:00 AM
  • British Summer Time (BST): 4:00 PM
  • Central European Time (CET): 5:00 PM
  • Indian Standard Time (IST): 8:30 PM
  • Chinese Standard Time (CST): 11:00 PM
  • Singapore Standard Time (SST): 11:00 PM
  • Philippines Standard Time (PST): 11:00 PM
  • Japanese Standard Time (JST): 12:00 AM
  • Korean Standard Time (KST): 12:00 AM
  • Australian Daylight Time (ADT): 12:30 AM

I highly recommend this chapter to fans of the series. It is full of action, excitement, and suspense. I can’t wait to see what happens next!

RELATED | 10 Amazing Manhwa like Tower of God You Need to Read!

I really enjoyed seeing Skeleton’s transformation into a Death Knight. It was a powerful moment, and it showed just how much he has grown over the course of the series.

Igluk is a great character, and I’m excited to see what he brings to the table. He’s a powerful ally for Skeleton, but he also has a dark past that could potentially lead him down a dangerous path.

Advertisements

I’m really excited to see what happens next in the series. Skeleton has reached new heights of power, and he has a powerful new ally. I can’t wait to see what he does next.

Where to read Skeleton Soldier Couldn’t Protect the Dungeon Chapter 247?

  • You can read Skeleton Soldier Couldn’t Protect the Dungeon Chapter 247 Raws on Kakao Page and Kakao Webtoon.
  • You can read the English Translated version of the same on Tappytoon.
0 0 votes
Article Rating

What is your reaction?

Excited
0
Happy
0
In Love
0
Not Sure
0
Silly
0
Anime India Staff
News Room - Covering all the latest Buzz in the anime manga community in India and around the world.
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

You may also like