Naruto SeriesWatch Order

The Best Watch Order Guide For Naruto

(Last Updated On: December 13, 2021)

Are you planning to watch the Naruto anime series? Then this blog post has something good for you. Yes, in this blog post you will get the Best Watch Order Guide (movies included). Furthermore, Naruto is a long-running series with many seasons. Moreover, it also contains many movies between the episodes. However, if you miss a movie first then it becomes a spoiler. 

Well, you can also skip the movies and just watch the TV series but it is a bad idea. Because you skip the true treasure of Naruto anime. To get the most out of your Naruto watching experience follow the given and Best Watch Order Guide for Naruto.

The Best Watch Order Guide For Naruto

First, the whole Naruto series is divided into 3 different parts including Naruto, Naruto: The Shippuden, and Baruto: Naruto Next Generation. Furthermore, 10 movies are released in between the series. Well, you also read when to watch which movie!


The Best Watch Order Guide For Naruto

Naruto is the first series you are going to watch. However, do not think just finish the story and then you will watch other episodes. Well, this series contains 220 episodes that contain stories of Naruto, Sasuke, Sakura, and Kakashi Hatake Sensei. 

  • 1. Series Episodes: From Episode 1 to 101
  • 2. Movie 1: Ninja Clash in the Land of Snow
  • 3. Series: From Episode 106 to 160
  • 4. Movie 2: Legend of the Stone of Gele
  • 5. Series: From Episode 161 to 196
  • 6. Movie 3: Guardians of the Crescent Moon Kingdom
  • 7. Series: From Episode 197 to 220

The first series of Naruto is finished and it’s time to move to the next season. Furthermore, Naruto: Shippuden is the best season in all Naruto franchises. 

Naruto: Shippuden

Naruto: Shippuden is the next season of the Naruto Series. Where it comes with more characters and interesting stories. Furthermore, it contains 500 episodes and 7 Moves. It’s going to be a long journey so do not even think about finishing it in one day!

The Best Watch Order Guide For Naruto
  • 1. Series: From Episode 1 to 32
  • 2. Movie 1: Naruto Shippuden The Movie
  • 3. Series: From Episode 33 to 71
  • 4. Movie 2: Naruto Shippuden The Movie: Bonds
  • 5. Series: From Episode 72 to 126
  • 6. Movie 3: Naruto Shippuden The Movie: The Will of Fire
  • 7. Series: From Episode 126 to 143
  • 8. Movie 4: Naruto Shippuden: The Lost Tower
  • 9. Series: From Episode 144 to 196
  • 10. Movie 5: Naruto Shippuden The Movie: Blood Prison
  • 11. Series: From Episode 197 to 251
  • 12. Movie 6: Naruto The Movie: Road to Ninja
  • 13. Series: From Episode 252 to 493
  • 14. Movie 7:  The Last: Naruto The Movie
  • 15. Series: From Episode 494 5o 500

The main Naruto series comes to an end. However, the story is still running with more and brand new characters. Yes, we are talking about Boruto the Next Generation. 

Baruto: Naruto Next Generation

The Best Watch Order Guide For Naruto

Baruto contains the story of the children of the main characters. Well, it’s one of the simplest watch orders because Baruto just began its journey. It contains 16 episodes till now and 2 movies related to this series. 

  • 1. Baruto: Naruto the Movie
  • 2. Boruto: Naruto The Movie – The Day Naruto Became Hokage
  • 3. Series: From Episode 1 to (running). 

The Series is quite long but still one of the best of all time. These anime take little extra time than any other anime but they will also give you next-level experience. The Naruto series contains more than 700 hundred episodes and around 10 movies. I hope you like this blog post and you can also give suggestions in the comment section.

3.7 3 votes
Article Rating

What is your reaction?

In Love
Not Sure
Amit Kumar
Amit is an entertainment content writer. He is currently pursuing graduation with Bachelor in Commerce. He loves to watch anime and play games like Minecraft, Clash Royale, and Pokemon Go in his free time.
Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

You may also like