One Piece SeriesWatch Order

The Best Watch Order Guide for One Piece

(Last Updated On: April 13, 2022)

If you haven’t watched One Piece yet, Dude, you’re missing one hell of a journey. So, if you decide to watch the One Piece anime series, look no further. I’ve put together a fantastic watch order guide for you. This series has more than 20 seasons and is still ongoing strongly. Moreover, it also contains many movies between the episodes. However, if you miss a movie first, then it becomes a spoiler. As a result, the audience is often confused about how to watch it in the correct order, along with his movies and special episodes, and most importantly, fillers.

The Best Watch Order Guide for One Piece

If you are facing this trouble, then don’t worry because I am going to save you trouble with our best One Piece watch order guide alongside movies and special episodes and the most important filler episodes. Well, if you are in a hurry, you can skip the movies and filler episodes and just watch the TV series, but it is a bad idea. Because if you do that, you will not fully explore the true beauty of One Piece.

So, without further ado, let’s look at The Best Watch Order Guide for One Piece.
How many Saga’s are in One Piece.

The series can currently be broken down into 9 Saga’s, following the feats of the Straw Hat Pirates: the East Blue Saga, the Arabasta Saga, the Sky Island Saga, the Water 7 Saga, the Thriller Bark Saga, the Summit War Saga, the Fish-Man Island Saga, the Dressrosa Saga, and the Four Emperors Saga. Each saga is divided into smaller story arcs.

RELATED: One Piece: Top 20 Strongest Devil Fruits (Ranked)

1. East Blue Saga (Episodes 1-61)

Romance Dawn Arc(episodes 1-3)
Orange Town Arc (episodes 4-8)
Syrup Village Arc (episodes 9-18)
Movie #1 | One Piece: the movie (After episode 18)
Baratie Arc (episodes 19-30)
Arlong Park Arc (episodes 31-44)
Loguetown Arc (Episodes 45, 48-53)
Buggy’s Crew Adventure Chronicles (episodes 46-47)
Movie #2 | Clockwork Island Adventure (After episode 52 del anime)
Warship Island arc (Filler arc) (episodes 54-61)

2. Arabasta Saga (Episodes 62-135)

Reverse Mountain Arc (episodes 62-63)
Whiskey Peak Arc (episodes 64-67)
Diary of Koby-Meppo Arc (episodes 68-69)
Little Garden Arc (episodes 70-77)
Drum Island Arc (episodes 78-91)
Movie #9 | Episode of Chopper Plus: Bloom in Winter, Miracle Sakura (Drum Island Arc remake)
Arabasta Arc (episodes 92-130)
Movie #3 | Chopper’s Kingdom on the Island of Strange Animals (After episode 102)
Movie #4 | Dead End Adventure (After episode 130)
Post-Arabasta Arc (Filler arc) (episodes 131-135)
Movie #8 | Episode of Arabasta: The Desert Princess and the Pirates (Arabasta saga remake)

RELATED: One Piece Could End In 4-5 Years Says, Creator Oda

3. Sky Island Saga (Episodes 136-206)

Goat Island Arc (Filler arc) (episodes 136-138)
Ruluka Island Arc (Filler arc) (episodes 139-143)
Movie #5 | The Cursed Holy Sword (After episode 143)
Jaya Arc (episodes 144-152)
Skypiea Arc(episodes 153-195)
G-8 Arc (Filler arc) (episodes 196-206)

4. Water 7 Saga (Episodes 207-325)

Long Ring Long Land Arc (episodes 207-219)
Ocean’s Dreams Arc (Filler arc) (episodes 220-224)
Foxy’s Return Arc (Filler arc) (episodes 225-228)
Movie #6 | Baron Omatsuri and the Secret Island (After episode 224)
Movie #7 | The Giant Mechanical Soldier of Karakuri Castle (After episode 228)
Water 7 Arc (episodes 229-263)
Enies Lobby Arc (episodes 264-290, 293-302, 304-312)
Boss Luffy Historical Special (Special Episodes) (Episodes 291-292, 303, 406-407)
Post-Enies Lobby Arc (episodes 313-325)

RELATED: Top 15 Strongest Haki Users in One Piece

5. Thriller Bark Saga (Episodes 326-384)

Ice Hunter Arc (Filler arc) (episodes 326-335)
Chopper Man Special (Special Episodes) (episode 336)
Thriller Bark Arc (episodes 337-381)
Movie #10 | One Piece Film: Strong World (After episode 381)
Spa Island Arc (Filler arc) (episodes 382-384)

6. Summit War Saga (Episodes 385-516)

Saboady Archipelago Arc (episodes 385-405)
Movie #11 | One Piece 3D: Straw Hat Chase
Amazon Lily Arc (episodes 408-417)
Straw Hat’s Separation Serial (418-421, 453-456)
Impel Down Arc (episodes 422-425, 430-452)
Little East Blue Arc (Filler arc) (episodes 426 – 429)
Marineford Arc (episodes 457-489)
Post-War Arc (episodes 490-491, 493-516)
Toriko Crossover (Special Episode) (Episode 492)

7. Fish-Man Island Saga (Episodes 517-574)

Return to Sabaody Arc (episodes 517-522)
Movie #12 | One Piece Film: Z (After episode 573)
Fish-Man Island Arc (episodes 523-541, 543-574)
Toriko Crossover (Special Episode) (Episode 542)

8. Dressrosa Saga (Episodes 575-746)

Z’s Ambition (Filler arc) (episodes 575-578)
Punk Hazard Arc (episodes 579-589, 591-625)
Toriko & Dragon Ball Crossover (Special Episode) (Episode 590)
Caesar Retrieval (Filler arc) (episodes 626-628)
Dressrosa Arc(episodes 629-746)

REALTED: Top 37 Unknown Facts about One Piece

9. Four Emperors Saga (Episodes 747- Ongoing)

Silver Mine Arc (Filler arc) (episodes 747-750)
Movie #13 | One Piece Film: Gold (After episode 750)
Zou Arc (episodes 751-779)
Marine Rookie Arc (Filler arc) (episodes 780-782)
Whole Cake Island Arc (episodes 783-877)
Levely Arc (episodes 878-889)
Wano Arc (episodes 890-894, 897-906, 908-Ongoing)
Cidre Guild Arc (Filler arc) (Episodes 895-896)
Movie #14 | One Piece Stampede (After episode 896)
Anime 20th Anniversary Special (Special Episode) (Episode 907)

RELATED: One Piece: Everything you need to know about Yamato


0 0 votes
Article Rating

What is your reaction?

In Love
Not Sure
Sahil Khan
I’m a 19-year-old Indian otaku. I love anime and it is the thing that sustains and refreshes my life. I want more people to know about anime. That's why I write articles about anime. The Dragon Ball series is my favourite anime.
Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

You may also like